The scholarship can be granted for studies/research/teaching or other academic/administrative activities at one of the partner universities in Europe listed below. Note that the scholarship does NOT cover activities at other universities than those listed below.

More details and links to the EMINTE partners are available under 'Partner universities' in the top menu.

Freie Universität Berlin - Germany
Lund University - Sweden
University of Amsterdam - Netherlands
University College Dublin - Ireland
University of Deusto - Spain
University of Leuven - Belgium
University of Ljubljana - Slovenia
University of Trieste - Italy
University of Warsaw - Poland
Uppsala University - Sweden